Board Members

Northern Kentucky Emmaus Leadership 

Please lift all those listed below in your prayers for their continued service to the community.

Governing Board

**Board Spiritual Director

**Asst. Board Spiritual Director

Geoff Egbers

geoffegbers@gmail.com

**Chairperson
Greg Beagle

gbeagle64@gmail.com

**Vice-Chairperson 

Open

**Secretary
Melinda Carpenter

mcarpenter@fuse.net

**Treasurer
Sherry Taylor

sherry.taylor@kenton.kyschools.us

**Chairperson Emeritus
Jeff Taylor

jltsat83@twc.com

**Agape

Open

**Team Selection

Open

**Fourth Day
Lori Berry

uniongb1963@fuse.net

**Emmaus Chairpersons
**Emmaus LD
Greg Beagle

gbeagle64@gmail.com

**Asst. Community LD

Open

**Board Spiritual Director
Rev. Drew Oakley

doakley@immanuelumc.org

**Emmaus Asst. Spiritual Director
GEOFF EGBERS

geoffegbers@gmail.com

**Secretary
Melinda Carpenter

mcarpenter@fuse.net

**Treasurer
Sherry Taylor

sherry.taylor@kenton.kyschools.us

**Agape 

Open

**Team Selection

Open

**Music
OPEN
**Community Training

Open

**Supplies
GARY STANFORTH

gstanforth.lisw@gmail.com

**Communications
Mark Burns

meburns08@aol.com

**RegistratioN
sTEPHANIE MEADE

Smeade1645@gmail.com

**Sponsorship
Vern McKinley

vmckinley@fuse.net

**Literature
Jill Artmeier

Jillya74@yahoo.com

**Food
Tim Koehler

tkoehler820@gmail.com

**Prayer
Mark Burns

meburns08@aol.com

**Facilities
Brent Bevins

docdent50@aol.com

**FOURTH DAY
LORI BERRY

uniongb1963@fuse.net

Chrysalis cHAIRPERSONS
Chrysalis LD
oPEN
Chrysalis SD
Ope Slot
Chyrsalis ACLD
oPEN
Treasurer
oPEN
Secretary
oPEN
Chair Emeritus
oPEN
Agape 
Open Slot
Prayer Youth
oPEN
Facilities
oPEN

Contact the Board

Opportunites are always available to serve.  Click the Button above to send a message to the board.
Christ has no hands and feet but yours.