Board Members

Northern Kentucky Emmaus Leadership 

Please lift all those listed below in your prayers for their continued service to the community.

Governing Board

**Board Spiritual Director

Geoff Egbers

kayak2@teamegbers.com

**Chairperson
Greg Beagle

gbeagle64@gmail.com

**Vice-Chairperson 

Open

**Secretary
Melinda Carpenter

mcarpenter@fuse.net

**Treasurer
Sherry Taylor

sherry.taylor@kenton.kyschools.us

**Chairperson Emeritus
Jeff Taylor

jltsat83@twc.com

**Agape

Tawny  Cotto

Tawnycotto888@gmail.com

**Team Selection

Open

**Fourth Day

Open

**Emmaus Chairpersons
**Emmaus LD
Greg Beagle

gbeagle64@gmail.com

**Asst. Community LD

Open

**Board Spiritual Director
GEOFF EGBERS
kayak2@teamegbers.com
**Emmaus Asst. Spiritual Director

Kelly McClendon

Drkellymac@gmail.com

**Secretary

Melinda Carpenter

mcarpenter@fuse.net

**Treasurer
Sherry Taylor

sherry.taylor@kenton.kyschools.us

**Agape 

Tawny  Cotto

Tawnycotto888@gmail.com

**Team Selection

Open

**Music
OPEN
**Community Training

Open

**Supplies/Transportation

Marty Berry

Mberry939@outlook.com

**Communications
Mark Burns

meburns08@aol.com

**RegistratioN
sTEPHANIE MEADE

Smeade1645@gmail.com

**Sponsorship
Vern McKinley/Chris Hensley

vmckinley@fuse.net

cmhensley@fuse.net

**Literature

Jill Artmeier

Jillya74@yahoo.com

**Food
Tim Koehler

tkoehler820@gmail.com

**Prayer
Chris Hensley
cmhensley@fuse.net
**Facilities
Brent Bevins

docdent50@aol.com

**FOURTH DAY
Chrysalis cHAIRPERSONS
Chrysalis LD
oPEN
Chrysalis SD
Ope Slot
Chyrsalis ACLD
oPEN
Treasurer
oPEN
Secretary
oPEN
Chair Emeritus
oPEN
Agape 
Open Slot
Prayer Youth
oPEN
Facilities
oPEN

Contact the Board

Opportunities are always available to serve.  If you have any questions or concerns please email the board  members  above.

Christ has no hands and feet but yours.